conference image

Conversations with the AILA EB-5 Committee

May 17, 2017
Audio Seminar

You must be logged in to register for this conference.

Register for Live Event:
  • $0.00
Presented On 05/17/2017
2:00 PM (EST)
CLE Eligible No
Length 60 min.
Format Conference Call
SKU CC2017-05-17
Guidance on the complex and evolving EB-5 field can be hard to come by. AILA's quarterly teleconference series is designed to help fill that gap. Calls are planned for August 16, and November 15 (third Wednesday of the month*), and will be hosted by select members of AILA's EB-5 Liaison Committee. Following updates from the committee, the call will provide an open Q&A forum for you and other participants to ask pressing EB-5 questions. You are encouraged to send case-specific questions in advance to teleconference@aila.org.
Only $15!
Registration will be limited to 100 AILA members, and complimentary recordings of each call will be available to AILA members who are unable to participate.

Register today and heighten your understanding of EB-5.

Free Downloadable Seminar Recording Included with Live Registration Included with registration, participants in the live seminar will receive a free downloadable recording of the seminar. It will be available in participant's Agora Digital Library approximately 4-7 business days from the seminar date.

Please note: AILA has not applied for and is not administering CLE credit for this event. *Date subject to change. Disclaimer: The information provided on these calls is not and should not be construed as legal advice.

The speaker's/author’s views do not necessarily represent the views of AILA, nor do they constitute legal advice or representation. Practice tips provided are based on the speaker's/author’s experiences and the current state of the law. Please be sure to conduct legal research and analysis for your unique situation as the law changes quickly and experiences may differ from your own.

Registration Price
Members
AILA Member $15.00
You can register for this event quickly and securely online by adding this item to your cart and paying by credit card or e-check. Online Registration only!

The "Conversations with the AILA EB-5 Committee" conference call takes place Wednesday, May 17, 2017, at the times noted below:

  • 2:00 pm-3:00 pm eastern time
  • 1:00 pm-2:00 pm central time
  • 12:00 pm-1:00 pm mountain time
  • 11:00 am-12:00 pm pacific time

The registration deadline for this seminar is 11:59 pm ET on 5/16/2017.
AILA has not applied for and is not administering CLE credit for this event.